Another premier card is up next for Arizona Speedway this Saturday June 10th featuring USAC Non Wing Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods and Pure Stocks. 4 divisions of intense action you wont want to miss.

RJ Johnson will look to extend his points lead in the USAC division in his quest to remain the reigning champion. Charles Davis Jr sits in 2nd spot only 30 points down with Shon Deskins in 3rd.

Don Earven leads in the San Tan Ford Modified Championship series with a full race lead over Brian Schultz and Kelsie Foley. Jason George comes into the evening as the reigning champ but tied in a battle with rookie standout Kenny Wyman both are 7 points ahead of Ray Czumaj.

Pure Stocks round our the field with Steve Soboski holding a commanding lead over Anthony Catena and Larry Brigner.

Racing action begins at 7:30pm. Cost of admission for this show is $15 for adults, $12 seniors, kids 11 and under are FREE!!!!!!.

Spectator gates open at 5:00pm and pit gates open at 4:00pm. Arizona Speedway is located within ET Motopark at 47800 N Ironwood Dr, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140. 4 miles south of US60 on Ironwood Dr. just 5 minutes from Mesa, AZ. . For more info log onto or follow us on Facebook or call 480-748-9387 for more info.